首页 > 公司新闻

一碗清粥一份情,这城市因爱而温暖

在南京,位于珠江路的一家粥店接到了两份订单,一位顾客先后花458元订了50份红心山药粥,特意备注:“务必送给沿路扫雪的环卫工人。”

同样发生在南京,一位外卖小哥在江宁区双龙大道附近接了一个单,一名顾客一下子点了50份餐,备注留言:“不用送到我这里,路上看到环卫工人发给他们就行了。”

还是发生在南京,麒麟有轨电车马群站的站台上也接到了一份特殊的外卖订单——15杯热气腾腾的奶茶,订单备注“请做热一点,送给马群有轨电车工作人员,谢谢他们的勤劳工作,保障我们的出行。”

连续出现的暖心举动被媒体先后报道后,引发了网友的广泛热议。这社会,总会有一些不知名的普通人感动着我们,温暖着这个冬天。愿这份温暖一路传递下去,愿美好的感觉常驻心间,愿我们都能被身边之人温柔以待。

+8615383380013

Home > Company News

The city is warm because of love

In Nanjing, a congee store located in Zhujiang Road received two orders. One customer spent 458 yuan ordering 50 red heart yam congee, specially note: "Be sure to give sanitation workers snowing along the road."

The same happened in Nanjing, a takeaway brother in Jiangning District, Ssangyong Boulevard near the pick up a single, a customer suddenly ordered 50 meals, note the message: "Do not send to me on the road sanitation workers to see them It's fine. "

Or took place in Nanjing, Kirin tram station site also received a horse-drawn take-away orders - 15 cups of steaming milk tea, the order notes "Please do a little hot, to the horse-rail tram staff Thank you for their hard work and our trip. "

Continuous warm heart move has been reported by the media, sparking a wide range of Internet users hot. This society, there will always be some unknown ordinary people touched us and warm this winter. May the warmth pass down all the way, and may I have a good feeling of permanent presence, that we may all be gentle with the people around us.
+8615383380013